Lubbock Mayor David Miller On Friday’s Show

27 Mar

Lubbock Mayor David Miller will join Rex and I on Friday’s edition of Lubbock’s First News. The Mayor is scheduled to be in studio from 7-8am. We will be discussing Thursday’s City Council meeting and his bid for re-election. Phone lines will be available so you can call in and ask your question, or you post your question here and we will be sure to ask it.  You can also email me your questions, chad@kfyo.com

2 Responses to “Lubbock Mayor David Miller On Friday’s Show”

  1. Allan Robichaud February 18, 2009 at 10:51 am #

    I wish I had a say in his election bid as much as he thinks he has a say in whether or not I own a handgun…..

  2. Allan Robichaud February 18, 2009 at 10:53 am #

    Ooops ! Wrong Mayor David Miller – My apologies…please ignore. I was referring to the Toronto Canada mayor…

Leave a Reply

